Accelecom Contact List

Account/Sales

Account/Sales 1st Sales Support Sales Support Analyst 888.349.9933 Opt.1 N/A 8AM to 6PM ET Monday-Friday salesandservice@openfiberky.com
Account/Sales 2nd Will Huston or Grant Chappel Sales Engineer 502.586.7600 x 119 or 502.586.7600 x151 Will 502.994.0428 or Grant 502.299.2737 Will 502.994.0428 or Grant 502.299.2737 william.huston@openfiberky.com or grant.chappell@openfiberky.com
Account/Sales 3rd Assigned Contact Account Executive Will be provided Will be provided Will be provided Will be provided
Account/Sales 4th Rich Lockhard Chief Revenue Officer 502.665.0596 941.960.3063 941.960.3063 rich.lockhard@openfiberky.com
Account/Sales 5th David Flessas Chief Executive Officer 502.665.0592 913.219.3690 913.219.3690 david.flessas@openfiberky.com

Provisioning

Provisioning 1st Customer Operations Customer Service Rep. 888.349.9933 Opt.2 N/A 8AM to 6PM ET Monday-Friday salesandservice@openfiberky.com
Provisioning 1st Lydia Dixon Project Manager 502.586.7600 x114 606.547.5500 8AM to 6PM ET Monday-Friday lydia.dixon@openfiberky.com
Provisioning 2nd David Holder OSP Manager 502.586.7600 x401 859.229.4579 859.229.4579 david.holder@openfiberky.com
Provisioning 3rd John Binkley Service Delivery-Director 502.586.7600 x108 270.977.3660 270.977.3660 john.binkley@openfiberky.com
Provisioning 4th David Flessas Chief Executive Officer 502.665.0592 913.219.3690 913.219.3690 david.flessas@openfiberky.com

Service/Operations

Service/Operations 1st NOC Tier 1 Network Operations Center 502.586.7600 Opt.3 N/A 888.349.9933 Opt.3 support@openfiberky.com
Service/Operations 2nd NOC Tier 2 Network Operations 502.586.7600 Opt.3 N/A 502.586.7600 Opt.3 servicemanagement@openfiberky.com
Service/Operations 3rd Jeremy Hall Service Management Director 502.586.7600 x400 502.232.3671 502.232.3671 jeremy.hall@openfiberky.com
Service/Operations 4th Mike Johnson VP of Engineering 502.586.7600 x103 502.608.8728 502.608.8728 mike.johnson@openfiberky.com
Service/Operations 5th David Flessas Chief Executive Officer 502.665.0592 913.219.3690 913.219.3690 david.flessas@openfiberky.com

Billing/Invoice

Billing/Invoice 1st Customer Operations Customer Service Rep. 888.349.9933 Opt.2 N/A Staffed 8AM to 6PM serviceassurance@openfiberky.com
Billing/Invoice 2nd Jeremy Hall Service Management Director 502.586.7600 x400 502.232.3671 502.232.3671 jeremy.hall@openfiberky.com
Billing/Invoice 3rd Sarah Brumitt Financial Analyst 502.586.7600 x127 N/A N/A sarah.brumitt@openfiberky.com
Billing/Invoice 4th Rosemary Watkins Controller 502.586.7600 x300 248.895.7577 248.895.7577 rosemary.watkins@openfiberky.com
Billing/Invoice 5th David Flessas Chief Executive Officer 502.665.0592 913.219.3690 913.219.3690 david.flessas@openfiberky.com